Our internal team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in nonprofit management, fund development, program development and evaluation, financial management, technology solutions, communications strategies, and event management, and more. Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to the nonprofit sector in Oregon

Executive Director

Jim White
503-239-4001 x109
jwhite@nonprofitoregon.org

Membership, Communication & Advancement

Amy Callahan
Director of Communications & Advancement
503-239-4001 ext. 103
acallahan@nonprofitoregon.org

Jessica Day
Membership & Helpline Coordinator
503-239-4001 ext.127 (Direct/Membership)
503-239-4001 ext. 122 (Helpline)
jday@nonprofitoregon.org

Brad Ramos
Communications Coordinator
503-239-4001 ext.126
bramos@nonprofitoregon.org

Training & Events

Jennifer Bugley
Training Director
503-239-4001 ext.102
jbugley@nonprofitoregon.org

Ali Benson
Training Coordinator
503-239-4001 ext.123
abenson@nonprofitoregon.org

Consulting & Executive Transition Services

If you are interested in hiring a consultant or learning more about our consulting practice email intake@nonprofitoregon.org or call 503-239-4001 ext. 113.

Victor Vasquez
Director of Consulting Services
503-239-4001 ext.108
vvasquez@nonprofitoregon.org

Cliff Jones
Senior Consultant

Barbara Gibbs
Senior Consultant

Abe Conway
Technology Manager & Consultant
503-239-4001 ext.107
aconway@nonprofitoregon.org

Janelle Culley
Consulting Program Coordinator
503-239-4001 ext.113
jculley@nonprofitoregon.org

Rural Programs

Amy Carlson
Director of Rural Programs
503-239-4001 ext.116
acarlson@nonprofitoregon.org

Alexis Millett
Rural Programs & Helpline Manager
503-239-4001 ext.115
amillett@nonprofitoregon.org

Mayra Camacho
Program Coordinator
503-239-4001 ext.104
mcamacho@nonprofitoregon.org

Operations & Finance

Allison Adcox
Operations Manager
503-239-4001 ext.110
aadcox@nonprofitoregon.org

Kathleen Ris
Data Systems Specialist
503-239-4001 ext.125
kris@nonprofitoregon.org

Elizabeth Winterbourne
Finance Specialist
503-239-4001 ext.105
ewinterbourne@nonprofitoregon.org

Regional Contacts

Adrienne Graham
Regional Director, Central Oregon
agraham@nonprofitoregon.org

Rachelle Schaaf
Event Manager, Southern Oregon
training@nonprofitoregon.org