Our internal team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in nonprofit management, fund development, program development and evaluation, financial management, technology solutions, communications strategies, event management, and more. Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to the nonprofit sector in Oregon.


Brad Ramos

Digital Design and Communications Manager

503-239-4001 ext. 126
bramos@nonprofitoregon.org

News-related inquires:
news@nonprofitoregon.org

Portrait of Brad Ramos

Erica Briggs

Nonprofit Education Specialist

503-239-4001 ext. 130
ebriggs@nonprofitoregon.org

Portrait of Erica Briggs

Jenn Clemo

Director of Nonprofit Leadership & Learning

503-239-4001 ext. 101
jclemo@nonprofitoregon.org

Training inquiries:
training@nonprofitoregon.org

Portrait of Jenn Clemo

Jim White

Executive Director

503-239-4001 ext. 109
jwhite@nonprofitoregon.org

Portrait of Jim White

Kirsten Saladow

Director of Membership, Communications, and Advancement

503-239-4001 ext. 103
ksaladow@nonprofitoregon.org

Portrait of Kirsten Saladow

Lauren Fairshter

Membership Manager

503-239-4001 ext. 110
lfairshter@nonprofitoregon.org

Membership inquiries:
membership@nonprofitoregon.org

Portrait of Lauren Fairshter

Natalia Devine

Program Coordinator

503-239-4001 ext. 120
ndevine@nonprofitoregon.org

Portrait of Natalia Devine

Phillip Kennedy-Wong

Director of Public Policy

503-239-4001 ext. 104
pkennedy-wong@nonprofitoregon.org

Portrait of Phillip Kennedy-Wong

Susan Parsons

Resources and Referral Manager

503-239-4001 ext. 113
sparsons@nonprofitoregon.org

Helpdesk/Referral Inquiries:
connect@nonprofitoregon.org

Portrait of Susan Parsons

Sarah Spangler

Nonprofit Education Specialist

503-239-4001 ext. 128
sspangler@nonprofitoregon.org

Portrait of Sarah Spangler

Tia Bangura

Program Coordinator

503-239-4001 ext. 123
tbangura@nonprofitoregon.org

Portrait of Tia Bangor