Our internal team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in nonprofit management, fund development, program development and evaluation, financial management, technology solutions, communications strategies, and event management, and more. Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to the nonprofit sector in Oregon

<-- -->

Jim White

Executive Director

503-239-4001 ext. 109
jwhite@nonprofitoregon.org

Allison Adcox

Learning and Resources Director

503-239-4001 ext. 110
aadcox@nonprofitoregon.org

Curtis Brooks

Training Program Coordinator

503-239-4001 ext. 123
cbrooks@nonprofitoregon.org

Training inquiries:
training@nonprofitoregon.org

Sara Curiel Paez

Director of Latina Associates for Collaborative Endeavors (LACE)

503-239-4001 ext. 101
spaez@nonprofitoregon.org

Lilisa Hall

Membership, Communications & Advancement Director

503-239-4001 ext. 103
lhall@nonprofitoregon.org

Yannika Marquardt

Office Coordinator

503-239-4001 ext. 127
ymarquardt@nonprofitoregon.org

Susan Parsons

Resources and Referral Manager

503-239-4001 ext. 113
sparsons@nonprofitoregon.org

Brad Ramos

Communications Coordinator

503-239-4001 ext. 126
bramos@nonprofitoregon.org

NAO’s Central Oregon Representative

Adrienne Graham

541-678-5004
agraham@nonprofitoregon.org