Our internal team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in nonprofit management, fund development, program development and evaluation, financial management, technology solutions, communications strategies, and event management, and more. Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to the nonprofit sector in Oregon.

Jim White

Executive Director

503-239-4001 ext. 109
jwhite@nonprofitoregon.org

Allison Adcox

Director of Nonprofit Learning Programs

503-239-4001 ext. 110
aadcox@nonprofitoregon.org

Curtis Brooks

Training Program Coordinator

503-239-4001 ext. 123
cbrooks@nonprofitoregon.org

Training inquiries:
training@nonprofitoregon.org

Jenn Clemo

Director of Nonprofit Leadership and Resources

503-239-4001 ext. 101
jclemo@nonprofitoregon.org

Jess Hampton

Nonprofit Learning Programs Manager

503-239-4001 ext. 102
jhampton@nonprofitoregon.org

Marie Antoniette Manuel

Membership & Partnerships Manager

503-239-4001 ext. 125
mmanuel@nonprofitoregon.org

Membership inquiries:
membership@nonprofitoregon.org

Yannika Marquardt

Office Coordinator

503-239-4001 ext. 127
ymarquardt@nonprofitoregon.org

Susan Parsons

Resources and Referral Manager

503-239-4001 ext. 113
sparsons@nonprofitoregon.org

Brad Ramos

Digital Design and Communications Manager

503-239-4001 ext. 126
bramos@nonprofitoregon.org

Kirsten Saladow

Director of Communications and Advancement

503-239-4001 ext. 103
ksaladow@nonprofitoregon.org