Our internal team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in nonprofit management, fund development, program development and evaluation, financial management, technology solutions, communications strategies, and event management, and more. Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to the nonprofit sector in Oregon

Jim White

Executive Director

503-239-4001 ext. 109
jwhite@nonprofitoregon.org

Lilisa Hall

Membership, Communications & Advancement Director

503-239-4001 ext. 103
lhall@nonprofitoregon.org

Saba Saleem

Membership & Resources Coordinator

503-239-4001 ext. 100
ssaleem@nonprofitoregon.org

Membership inquiries:
503-239-4001 ext. 127
membership@nonprofitoregon.org

Brad Ramos

Communications Coordinator

503-239-4001 ext. 126
bramos@nonprofitoregon.org

Kristen Grauer

Training Program Coordinator

503-239-4001 ext. 123
kgrauer@nonprofitoregon.org

Victor Vasquez

Director of Consulting Services

503-239-4001 ext. 108
vvasquez@nonprofitoregon.org

Susan Parsons

Consulting Services Program Manager

503-239-4001 ext. 113
sparsons@nonprofitoregon.org

Mayra Camacho

Consulting Services Program Coordinator

503-239-4001 ext. 104
mcamacho@nonprofitoregon.org

Adrienne Graham

Regional Director, Central Oregon
Senior Consultant

541-678-5004
agraham@nonprofitoregon.org

Cliff Jones

Senior Consultant

Consulting inquiries:
consulting@nonprofitoregon.org

Sara Curiel Paez

Senior Consultant

Consulting inquiries:
consulting@nonprofitoregon.org

Alexis Millett

Consultant

Consulting inquiries:
consulting@nonprofitoregon.org

Allison Adcox

Operations Manager

503-239-4001 ext. 110
aadcox@nonprofitoregon.org